Congratulations for securing your place to our very special event:

The Opportunity Of A Lifetime
1-Day Livestream Featuring Harry Dent

Thursday, June 24th
9am EDT (New York) / 11pm AEST (Sydney) / 2pm
BST (London)


We will contact you shortly.
Greg Owen

GOKO GROUP Pty Ltd - Lot 121 - 18 Fern Street Surfers Paradise QLD 4217 Australia - ABN - 256 279 702 36 | Privacy PolicyTerms & Conditions