Congratulations for securing your place to the Ultimate Property Summit

Here is the link to join the webinar:
 https://zoom.us/j/98289095578
We will also send it to you via email


Tuesday, August 24th 10am AEST (Sydney)
Equivalent to: Wed, Aug 23 1am BST (LON) / Tues, Aug 24 8pm EDT (NY)

I'll see you soon!
Greg Owen
GOKO Group

GOKO GROUP Pty Ltd - Lot 121 - 18 Fern Street Surfers Paradise QLD 4217 Australia - ABN - 256 279 702 36 | Privacy PolicyTerms & Conditions